KELVIN EMTECH IS PROUD TO PRESENT THE 2012 DATA CENTER INNOVATION EXPO!
DCIE 2013

Many of our colleagues and clients have been asking about the next Data Center Innovation Expo edition. The DCIE will return in 2014; however, we are hard at work planning a new event for you.

This year, Kelvin Emtech will be presenting an event focused on Infrastructure Management, using a different format than the DCIE. A formal announcement including more details will be provided on March 25th.

Follow us on LinkedIn to get all information once it is available.

Thank you for your interest in the DCIE. We count on your participation at our 2013 event!

The 2012 Data Center Innovation Expo (DCIE 2012) will be held at Le Palais des congrès de Montréal on September 18 & 19, 2012.

For 2012, the Data Center Innovation Expo is proud to introduce a totally new formula!

Entirely bilingual, the DCIE 2012 will be a two-day event complete with French & English educational sessions on the trade's hot topics and current issues, product demonstrations workshops as well as an exhibition of 70 companies showcasing their most recent innovations in the Data Center industry.

Two round tables have been added to this year's schedule! One will be held in French and the other in English.

Join several Quebec and International experts who will participate and share their perspectives and opinions on the most recent innovations and their impact in the Data Center sector. Some of the hot topics will be cloud computing, security and the protection of critical facilities, PUE yesterday, today and tomorrow, innovation in the management, maintenance and operation of a Data Center.

The Distinctions Innovations contest is back as well as the now famous Gala Event. The 2012 Gala Event will be held again in La Ruelle, and the winners of the 2012 id Distinctions Innovations contest will be revealed during this event.

Prominent guest speakers and industry's experts such as Mr. Michel Chartier, President of Kelvin Emtech, Mr. Stephen A. Fairfax, President of mtechnology in Massachusetts and Mr. Mike Manos, Senior Vice-President at AOL will be at the DCIE 2012 ready to share their ideas, solutions and vision of the future.

Please consult the program for all the details.
 

18 septembre MARK THIS DATE IN YOUR AGENDA NOW!

KELVIN EMTECH EST FIÈRE DE PRÉSENTER
LE SALON DE L'INNOVATION DANS LES CENTRES DE DONNÉES 2012!
SICD 2013

Le Salon de l’Innovation dans les Centres de Données fera relâche cette année pour être de retour en 2014.

En 2013, Kelvin Emtech proposera un événement rassembleur pour le monde de la gestion des infrastructures, sous une forme différente de celle du SICD. Nous serons en mesure de vous en dire davantage d’ici le 25 mars.

Suivez-nous sur LinkedIn pour obtenir toute l’information à ce sujet dès qu’elle sera disponible.

Merci encore de l’intérêt que vous portez au SICD. Nous comptons sur votre présence lors de notre événement de 2013.

Le Salon de l'innovation dans les centres de données 2012 se tiendra au Palais des congrès de Montréal les 18 et 19 septembre 2012.

Le SICD 2012 vous propose cette année une toute nouvelle formule!

Entièrement bilingue, le SICD 2012 offrira deux jours complets de sessions éducatives en français et en anglais sur des sujets d'actualité, des ateliers de démonstrations de produits ainsi qu'une exposition d'envergure où plusieurs entreprises présenteront leurs plus récentes innovations dans le domaine des centres de données.

Deux tables rondes s'ajoutent cette année à l'horaire! Nous aurons une table ronde en français et une autre en anglais.

Venez rencontrer plusieurs professionnels et experts de l'industrie québécoises et internationales tous réunis pour discuter et donner leurs opinions sur les plus récentes innovations et leurs impacts dans les centres de données. Services informatiques en nuage, la sécurité et la protection des installations critiques, PUE hier, aujourd'hui et demain, innovation dans la gestion, l'exploitation et l'entretien d'un centre des données, seront certains points de discussion.

Le concours id Distinctions Innovations ainsi que la grandiose et populaire Soirée Gala sont également de retour. La Soirée Gala se tiendra de nouveau dans La Ruelle, et c'est durant cet événement que seront dévoilés les lauréats 2012 du concours id Distinctions Innovations.

Des conférenciers de marque dont M. Michel Chartier, président de Kelvin Emtech, M. Stephen A. Fairfax, président de mtechnology au Massachusetts, ainsi que M. Mike Manos, vice-président senior de AOL viendront partager leurs idées, leurs solutions et leur vision de l'avenir!

Veuillez consulter la section programme pour tous les détails!

18 septembre RÉSERVEZ CETTE DATE À VOTRE AGENDA DÈS MAINTENANT!